Decoraciones de ventanas / Mallas para mosquiteras
Telas encuadernaciones
Yvonne van den Berg

Yvonne van den Berg

Commercial Director

y.vandenberg@vanheektextiles.nl
Michel Wösting

Michel Wösting

International Sales Manager

m.wosting@vanheektextiles.nl
Natasja Vos

Natasja Vos

International Sales Manager

n.vos@vanheektextiles.nl
Annemarieke Maltha

Annemarieke Maltha

International Sales Manager

a.maltha@vanheektextiles.nl
Henriette Ernst

Henriette Ernst

MarCom Assistant / Coördinator Internal Sales

h.ernst@vanheektextiles.nl
José Vogel

José Vogel

Coördinator Internal Sales

j.vogel@vanheektextiles.nl
Claudy Rohof

Claudy Rohof

Coördinator Internal Sales

c.rohof@vanheektextiles.nl
Jos Ipskamp

Jos Ipskamp

Coördinator Internal Sales

j.ipskamp@vanheektextiles.nl